Home Banner

Parish Council logo facebook

Next meeting: Monday 02 July, 7:00pm. Upwood Village Hall.

The agenda is published three clear working days in advance of the meeting. 

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2017 - 2018. Notice of Public Rights

Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

 

Diary Dates


Thursday 14th June - 10.00am to 4.00pm - WEA Day School: "Pablo Picasso" - UVH - Liz:01487 813008


Saturday 16th June - 10.00am to 12.00pm - Art Group - UVH - Gill: 01487 812009


Monday 25th June - Evening - Home to Home: Visit to Ramsey Walled Garden - Josie: 01487 710702


Thursday 28th June - 5.00pm - Local History Group: Walking Tour of St Ives & Visit to the Norris Museum


Saturday 7th July - 10.00am to 12.00pm - Art Group - UVH - Gill 01487 812009


Wednesday 18th July - 7.30pm - Local History Group: The History of Stowe - Andrew: 01487 812447


 Friday 20th July - 6.30pm to 10.00pm - The Cosmic Sausages - £15.00 - An Outdoor Event organised by UVH & Ramsey Arts Festival - 01487 814114


Saturday 21st July - 10.00am to 12.00pm - Art Group - UVH - Gill 01487 812009


Thursday 26th July - 10.00am to 12.00pm - Free Children's Activities - Upwood Playing Field - One Leisure 01480 388111


Friday 3rd August - 10.00am to 12.00pm - Free Children's Activities - Upwood Playing Field - One Leisure 01480 388111


Friday 10th August - 10.00am to 12.00pm - Free Children's Activities - Upwood Playing Field - One Leisure 01480 388111


Friday 17th August - 10.00am to 12.00pm - Free Children's Activities - Upwood Playing Field - One Leisure 01480 388111


Friday 24th August - 10.00am to 12.00pm - Free Children's Activities - Upwood Playing Field - One Leisure 01480 388111


Thursday 30th August - 7.45pm - Midnight Skyracer - £12.50 - Upwood Village Hall - 07709 930398


Friday 31st August - 10.00am to 12.00pm - Free Children's Activities - Upwood Playing Field - One Leisure 01480 388111


June Edition of the Newsletter is now available to download

Find us on Facebook


 Find out all about 10 O'Clock Curfew - Upwood's own band, available for weddings, parties etc.