Home Banner

Parish Council logo facebook

Next meeting: Monday 05 March, 7:00pm. Upwood Village Hall.

The agenda is published three clear working days in advance of the meeting..

Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

 

Diary Dates


Friday 9th February - 7.45pm - Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman - £12.50 - UVH - 01487 814114 - SOLD OUT


Tuesday 13th February - 10.30am to noon - Pancake Coffee Morning - UVH - 01487 812925


Friday 16 February - 10:00am - 12:00pm -  Free Half Term Sports for children aged between 6 and 12 - Upwood Village Hall - No need to book


Saturday 17th February - 12.30pm to 2.00pm - Lent Lunch - UVH - 01487 812925


Sunday 18th February - Junior Cricket Coaching begins - Upwood Cricket Club - 07968771


Saturday 24th February - 12.30pm to 2.00pm - Lent Lunch - UVH - 01487 812925


Sunday 25th February - Adult Cricket Coaching begins - Upwood Cricket Club - 07968771


Saturday 3rd March - Noon to 1.30pm - Lent Lunch at Ramsey St Marys - 01487 812925


Sunday 4th March - Great Fen Spoon Carving Workshop - contact greatfen.org.uk


Saturday 10th March - 10.00am to 4.00pm - WEA Day School - UVH - 01487 813008


Saturday 10th March - Noon to 1.30pm - Lent Lunch at Ramsey St Marys - 01487 812925


Thursday 15th March - 7.45pm - Craobh Rua - £12.50 - Upwood Village Hall - 01487 814114


 Saturday 17th March - 12.30pm to 2.00pm - Lent Lunch - UVH - 01487 812925


 Wednesday 21st March - 7.30pm - History Group AGM and Talk - UVH - 01487 812447


 Monday 26th March - 7.30pm - Home To Home: "Home Safety & Fire Prevention" - UVH - 01487 710702


 Wednesday 18th April - 8.00pm - James Hill & Anne Janelle - £15.00 - UVH - 01487 814114


 Thursday 19th April - 3.00pm to 4.30pm - James Hill Ukulele Workshop - £16.00 - UVH - 01487 814114


 Thursday 19th April - 8.00pm - James Hill & Anne Janelle - £15.00 - UVH - 01487 814114 - SOLD OUT


December Edition of the Newsletter is now available to download

Find us on Facebook


 Find out all about 10 O'Clock Curfew - Upwood's own band, available for weddings, parties etc.